I'm Not Your Enemy

Sorry for all the times that he lied
And left your heart hangin'
I can't imagine what that feels like
 
But that was another place
And that was another time
It's not fair to blame me for all his crimes                                    

Just for a minute give me a chance
Let me inside just for a minute        
Baby just for a moment
Let me prove I'll do things right

Let down your guard
And show me your colours
Don't fight it anymore
Show me you're with me
Open your arms
I'm not like the others
So don't fight it anymore no
What will it take for me to make you see
I'm not your enemy                         
              


   Vad kan ja säga? Inget, ja låter bilden tala för sig själv ;) <33



Namn:
Är du ofta här?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv din kommentar här: