God Damn You're Beautiful

On the days I cant see your eyes
I don't even want to, open mine
On the days I can't see your smile
I'd rather sit and wait the while
for the days I know you'll be near
cause I day without you just isn't fair
but the days I can hear your voice
I'm left without a choice

But to get weak in the knees
Fall head over heels baby
and every other cheesy cliche
yeah I'm swept off my feet
Oh my heart skips a beat
but there's really only one thing to say

God Damn you're beautiful
yes to me, you're everything
to me.
I can't find the words to explain
just how much you got me going insane
when you speak to me sometimes you'll find
I stutter my words and say nevermind
cause even when you just walk by
I look around to seem occupied
cause I'm trying so hard to hide
all of these feelings inside



Namn:
Är du ofta här?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv din kommentar här: